Webinar: “How Supply Chain Companies Can Achieve Decision-Centric Optimization”

 

You are invited to join a Supply Chain Digest webinar on the topic of “How Supply Chain Companies Can Achieve Decision-Centric Optimization” presented by ICRON’s Chief Technology Officer Z. Caner Taşkın on 21st March at 4:30pm CET/6:30pm TRT/11:30am EDT.

During this webinar, you will learn:

  • What decision-centric optimization is and how you can assess your company’s decision-process maturity
  • What you need, in terms of your data, algorithmic, and organizational capabilities, to enable your company to achieve decision-centric optimization
  • The technical architecture of ICRON’s Supply Chain Optimization and Optimized Decision-Making platform and how it is integrated with Gurobi
  • How Gurobi technologies, including multi-objective optimization, infeasibility analysis and warm-start facilitate optimized decision making
  • How one supply chain company achieved decision-centric optimization with ICRON and Gurobi

 

Click here to register for this free webinar!

 

Careers

ICRON one of most innovative global suppliers of Advanced Planning & Scheduling and Supply Chain Optimization solutions for manufacturing, distribution and services organizations is always looking for the “the special one”.

Apply and start your new knowledge journey today!