Close
ICRON will be a Silver Exhibitor at the upcoming Gartner Supply Chain Executive Conference 2019 on 17th-19th June 2019 in Barcelona, Spain. Click here to find out more.

Join ICRON’s webinar to find out ways to be prepared for the unknown in your Supply Chain.

Major disruption to the global supply chain because of Covid-19 continues, affecting industries from retail to manufacturing. The coronavirus outbreak that has hobbled China’s economy is increasingly reverberating through the world economy and supply chains. As the issue continues to escalate, it has moved from the desk of Supply Chain Directors to the Executive Board Room.

As the international response continues to develop, organizations are facing several potentially significant challenges to which they need to respond rapidly. Once more, the lack of risk management, resilience and agility in supply chains has been exposed. Is a shiny new piece of technology the answer? Or is this far more pervasive?

This engaging webinar, moderated by ICRON’s Sanjay Nair and Melis Teksan, Ph.D, will take us on an interactive session discussing the need for companies to focus on preparedness, increase the visibility of value chains, make longer-term considerations to protect against risks, leverage technologies and evaluate different scenarios.

Your key learnings from this webinar:

  • How should companies respond and prepare for the temporary disruption to supply?
  • How should companies manage and stabilize the supply chain during such a global disruption?
  • Case study example

Presenters

Dr. Z.Melis Teksan, Ph.D.,

Director of Supply Chain, EEME & APAC, ICRON

Sanjay Nair,

Regional Director, APAC, ICRON

Webinar time: It will take place at 8am CET, here is a list of times for various locations :
Singapore / Malaysia / Philippines: 15.00 – 15.40
Thailand / Indonesia / Vietnam: 14.00 – 14.40
Turkey : 10.00 – 10.40
Europe: 08.00 – 08.40
India: 12.30 – 13.10
Australia: 17.00 – 17.40

Click on the button below to register

Register

Contact Information

For more information about this press release and/or ICRON, please contact:

Gokce Ilsever, Marketing Manager, ICRON

Email: marketing@icrontech.com

Careers

ICRON one of most innovative global suppliers of Advanced Planning & Scheduling and Supply Chain Optimization solutions for manufacturing, distribution and services organizations is always looking for the “the special one”.

Apply and start your new knowledge journey today!